2014 Schedule

Galileo’s non-league headliner will be an inner-city tilt in week 1 with the Sacred Heart Irish who is as they say, “right up the block”. Tamalpais will visit Galileo for the season opener in week 0 prior to that game. The Lions will visit De Anza in week 2 for the third installment of this matchup with each winning a home game in the past 2 seasons.

Scrim­mage
Fri, Aug 22 Scrimmage @ San Rafael (JV 5PM, V7PM)

Week 0
Sat, Aug 30 Tamalpais (JV 11am, V 2PM) @ Galileo – “Faculty Appreciation Game

Week 1
Fri, Sept 5 Sacred Heart (V 3PM) @ Galileo
Sat, Sept 6 Sacred Heart (JV 11am) @ Galileo

Week 2
Fri, Sept 12 De Anza (JV 4PM, V 7PM) @ De Anza

Week 3
BYE WEEK

Week 4
Fri, Sept 26 Oakland High (JV 4:30PM, V 7PM) @ Oakland

Week 5
Fri, Oct 3 Lowell (V 3PM) @ Galileo
Thu, Oct 2 Lowell (FS 3PM) @ Lowell

Week 6
Thu, Oct 9 Jefferson (V 3PM) @ Galileo
Sat, Oct 11 Burlingame (Frosh 11am) @ Burlingame

Week 7
Sat, Oct 18 Mission (FS 11AM, V 2PM) @ Galileo

Week 8
Fri, Oct 24 Washington (V 3PM) @ Washington
Sat, Oct 25 Washington (FS 11AM) @ Galileo

Week 9
Sat, Nov 1 Balboa (FS 11AM, V 2PM) @ Galileo

Week 10
Sat, Nov 8 Lincoln (FS 11AM, V 2PM) @ Lincoln

Week 11
Fri, Nov 14 Burton (V 2PM) @ Galileo – “Senior Game
Sat, Nov 15 Burton (FS 11AM) @ Burton

Week 12
Thu, Nov 20 Varsity Playoff (2PM)

Week 13
Thu, Nov 27 Varsity Championship (11AM) @ Kezar