2014 Schedule

Galileo’s non-league head­liner will be an inner-city tilt in week 1 with the Sacred Heart Irish who is as they say, “right up the block”. Tamal­pais will visit Galileo for the sea­son opener in week 0 prior to that game. The Lions will visit De Anza in week 2 for the third install­ment of this matchup with each win­ning a home game in the past 2 seasons.

Scrim­mage
Fri, Aug 22 Scrim­mage @ San Rafael (JV 5PMV7PM)

Week 0
Sat, Aug 30 Tamal­pais (JV 11am, V 2PM) @ Galileo — “Fac­ulty Appre­ci­a­tion Game

Week 1
Fri, Sept 5 Sacred Heart (V 3PM) @ Galileo
Sat, Sept 6 Sacred Heart (JV 11am) @ Galileo

Week 2
Fri, Sept 12 De Anza (JV 4PM, V 7PM) @ De Anza

Week 3
BYE WEEK

Week 4
Fri, Sept 26 Oak­land High (JV 4:30PM, V 7PM) @ Oakland

Week 5
Fri, Oct 3 Low­ell (V 3PM) @ Galileo
Thu, Oct 2 Low­ell (FS 3PM) @ Lowell

Week 6
Thu, Oct 9 Jef­fer­son (V 3PM) @ Galileo
Sat, Oct 11 Burlingame (Frosh 11am) @ Burlingame

Week 7
Sat, Oct 18 Mis­sion (FS 11AM, V 2PM) @ Galileo

Week 8
Fri, Oct 24 Wash­ing­ton (V 3PM) @ Wash­ing­ton
Sat, Oct 25 Wash­ing­ton (FS 11AM) @ Galileo

Week 9
Sat, Nov 1 Bal­boa (FS 11AM, V 2PM) @ Galileo

Week 10
Sat, Nov 8 Lin­coln (FS 11AM, V 2PM) @ Lincoln

Week 11
Fri, Nov 14 Bur­ton (V 2PM) @ Galileo — “Senior Game
Sat, Nov 15 Bur­ton (FS 11AM) @ Burton

Week 12
Thu, Nov 20 Var­sity Play­off (2PM)

Week 13
Thu, Nov 27 Var­sity Cham­pi­onship (11AM) @ Kezar